Text Size Text Size:

Webinars

Welcome to Our Live Well Today Webinar Series!

At the Davis Phinney Foundation, we strive to provide best-in-class education on a variety of topics that people can access from the comfort of their own home. Below are the topics we’ve covered as well as those planned for the future. In order to access these sessions, simply click on the title or titles that most interest you and then complete the form. Also, if you enjoy these sessions, please share them with your friends, family and Parkinson’s community.

 

 

 

  Upcoming Webinars

Is a Parkinson’s Pandemic Coming? Where We’ve Been and Where We’re Going with Dr. Michael Okun
Wednesday, March 11, at 1 pm Mountain Time
(12 pm Pacific, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern)

Pain and Parkinson’s with Dr. Janis Miyasaki
Monday, April 6, at 10 am Mountain Time
(9 am Pacific, 11 am Central, 12 pm Eastern)

Social Connection with Dr. Al Condeluci
Wednesday, April 15, at 11 am Mountain Time
(10 am Pacific, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern)

Sleep and Parkinson’s with Dr. Ronald Postuma
Wednesday, May 13, at 11 am Mountain Time
(10 am Pacific, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern)

Parkinson’s for Primary Care Doctors and Allied Health Professionals with Dr. Ray Dorsey
Tuesday, July 7, at 2 pm Mountain Time
(1 pm Pacific, 3 pm Central, 4 pm Eastern)

Adopting the Mind of a Dancer with David Leventhal
Tuesday, August 11, at 12 pm Mountain Time
(11 am Pacific, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern)

Holistic/Supportive Care with Dr. Christopher Tarolli
Wednesday, September 16, at 1 pm Mountain Time
(12 pm Pacific, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern)

Medication Management with Dr. Aaron Haug
Wednesday, October 7, at 2 pm Mountain Time
(1 pm Pacific, 3 pm Central, 4 pm Eastern)

Mental Wellness for Parkinson’s Care Partners with Elaine Book
Thursday, November 19, at 12 pm Mountain Time
(11 am Pacific, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern)

 


Live Well Today Webinar Series Presenting Partners*

*While the generous support of our sponsors makes our educational programs available,
their donations do not influence Davis Phinney Foundation content, perspective, or speaker selection.