About Us

about_us_sm
Our mission: to help people living with Parkinson’s to live well today.

News

Support Us

Richard London Interviews the Davis Phinney Foundation on Living Well with Parkinson’s

Compelling expert guests and lively interaction every week on the important topic of not only living with, but living well with Parkinson’s disease. Join Richard London every Wednesday, 8:00-9:00PM Eastern, 7:00-8:00PM Central, 5:00-6:00PM Pacific.

Archived show from April 23, 2014 with Christa Lassen-Vogel and Ally Ley of the Davis Phinney Foundation: http://ahandbookforlife.com/wp-content/themes/rich/Chat%20Archive/DPF4.mp4 (Quicktime) or http://ahandbookforlife.com/wp-content/themes/rich/Chat%20Archive/DPF4.wmv (Windows Media File).

This entry was posted in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.
[SINGLE POST]